Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
6 1653799 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Watch Fear the Walking Dead full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies, Fear the Walking Dead Free Watch, Watch Now Fear the Walking Dead Online.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 7.4 2,410 votes
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Oct. 25, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 77
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Stranger Things
God Friended Me
The Undoing
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
War of the Worlds
The Man in the High Castle
We Are Who We Are
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists